The Shattered Soul

The Fragment of Water: The Shattered Soul #1

     Born of magic in the final days of war, Draeken’s power is near absolute—until his soul shatters, leaving five fragments. Each possesses a single magic, and a consciousness of his own. Trained by the Hauntress, they secretly quell threats throughout the kingdoms, and their mastery grows with every passing age. But their time of unity has come, for a dangerous new foe has arrived.

Long thought extinct, the ancient race of krey has returned to Lumineia, and they seek dominion over what they had lost. With an Eternal at his side, the fragment of Water is sent north in search of their lair. But in the ruins of an abandoned temple he will discover a darker truth. Kept secret since the Dawn of Magic, the Order of Ancients has members hidden among thieves, assassins, and even kings. After a millennia of waiting they rise . . . from anonymity to war.

The Fragment of Shadow: The Shattered Soul #2

The Fragment of Shadow 3 low res.jpg

     The fragments of Draeken have protected Lumineia for ages, but never faced such a foe. Serak, the Father of Guardians, has plotted for thousands of years, studying them in secret, even inciting conflicts to measure their power. Now allied with Wylyn, leader of the invading krey, he is even more dangerous, yet his true purpose is a mystery.

The fragment of Shadow is sent in search of Wylyn’s son. Intelligent and tactical, Relgor thinks himself a master of all, and wants the fragments for his own gain. Unfortunately for him, Shadow possesses a gift for evasion, and a desire for mischief. With the last guild assassin as a reluctant ally, Shadow is ready to hunt, for the most delightful prey is also the most deadly.


The Fragment of Light: The Shattered Soul #3 


   Coming December 2018

The Fragment of Fire: The Shattered Soul #4 

Coming February 2019

The Fragment of Mind: The Shattered Soul #5 

Coming April 2019

The Fragment of Power: The Shattered Soul #6 

Coming June 2019