The Timeline of Lumineia

The Chronicles of Lumineia currently spans six series that connect across a single timeline. Each series can be read in any order, or read on their own. Below is a brief overview of each series, their place in the timeline, and their genre. The date is displayed in a Sentenium (Period of 10,000 years) and the subsequent year. Some on the list have yet to be written, but are currently in outlining stages. If you're looking for more detail on an individual series, just click the link to learn more. 


webiste background b.jpg

The Dawn of Magic

Date: 1st Sentenium, year 0.

Steeped in myth and legend, little is known about the time period except that it's the source of magic. The races weren't born with power. It was given. 

Genre: Science Fiction/Fantasy

Available formats: None yet!  Stay tuned for updates!

The Rogue Mage 4 low res.jpg

The Age of Oracles

Date: 2nd Sentenium, year 4783

The oracles have always been the guardians of peace. Now they are the heralds of war. 

Genre: Sword and Sorcery

Available Formats: Kindle, Paperback, and Audio.

The Shattered Soul

Date: 3rd Sentenium, year 326

One shattered soul. Five fragments of Power.

Genre: Epic Fantasy

Available Formats: Kindle, Paperback

The Flesh of War 11 final low res.jpg

The Warsworn Trilogy

Date: 4th Sentenium, year 284

Forged for combat, the rock trolls of Lumineia have no equal . . . until now.

Genre: Action and Adventure

Available Formats: Kindle, Paperback, Audio.

The Master Thief

Date: 4th Sentenium, year 309

A master thief requires skill, cunning, and a talent for evasion—but audacity and a penchant for luck will turn Jack Myst into a legend. Let the adventure begin . . .

Genre: Action and Adventure

Available Formats: Kindle, Paperback, Audio.

The Second Draeken War

Date: 4th Sentenium, year 329

The assassination of heroes was once a warning, for an invasion that nearly destroyed the world. The war is long forgotten but the assassin has returned, and the killings have already begun.

Genre: YA Epic Fantasy

Available Formats: Kindle, Paperback, and Audio. (Called The Chronicles of Lumineia on Audible)


Assassin's Blade low res.jpg

The White Mage Saga

Date: 5th Sentenium, year 322

Tess knows nothing of magic. All she cares about is getting through school without failing. But such power cannot be contained, and soon she will discover the truth of her identity, and the deadly secret that awaits.

Genre: YA Urban Fantasy

Available Formats: Kindle, Paperback, Audio.