To get your free copy of the Lumineia Starter Library,

just tell me where to send it. 


The Chronicles of Lumineia

A Timeline Fantasy


     Taking place in the same world and timeline, The Chronicles of Lumineia bridges the gap between epic and modern fantasy. In this sprawling series fantasy isn't fiction, it's history, and begins with The Second Draeken War. 10,000 years later the mages of Lumineia have been forced into hiding and forgotten. In their absence the world has become known by another name.


     In the absence of magic the humans have flourished with time, unaware that The Last Oracle is destined to unite them. At her touch magic will be unbound, and known again as truth. But an ancient war harbors a deadly secret. Fueled by revenge and dark magic, Draeken's apprentice has mastered a power that Draeken himself could not, and the time is fast approaching for it to be unleashed.

The Dark is waiting...


The Second Draeken War


The White Mage Saga